Examination Timing: 2:00 P.M. TO 5:00 P.M
Date and Day Professional Programme
20.12.2017 Wednesday Advanced Company Law and Practice (Module – I)
21.12.2017 Thursday Secretarial Audit, Compliance Management and Due Diligence (Module – I)
22.12.2017 Friday Corporate Restructuring, Valuation and Insolvency (Module – I)
23.12.2017 Saturday Information Technology and Systems Audit (Module – II)
24.12.2017 Sunday NO EXAMINATION
25.12.2017 Monday NO EXAMINATION
26.12.2017 Tuesday Financial, Treasury and Forex Management (Module – II)
27.12.2017 Wednesday Ethics, Governance and Sustainability (Module – II)
28.12.2017 Thursday Advanced Tax Laws and Practice (Module – III)
29.12.2017 Friday Drafting, Appearances and Pleadings (Module – III)
30.12.2017 Saturday Elective 1 out of below 5 subjects (Module – III) (i) Banking Law and Practice (ii) Capital, Commodity and Money Market (iii) Insurance Law and Practice (iv) Intellectual Property Rights – Law and Practice (v) International Business-Laws and Practices
List of Examination Centres for CS Examinations – December 2017 Source: ICSI Recommended Reading: Study Tips for Company Secretaryship (CS) Exams

Share this job:

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us: